Home      Contact    Reviews     Case studies    Computer help    Scams    Sitemap
Isle of Wight computer help


Reviews

Please take the time to leave your feedback - constructive comments are very much appreciated.

If you have any reason for complaint, please call or email - I will do my best to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

Click here to leave a review on Google

Click here to leave a review on Yell.com

Or send me a message

Customer reviews:



Click to see IWPCs reviews on Yell.com
Some previous reviews:

AW, Shanklin. August 2018

Brilliant service!


Been using Chris for over 18 years now, he has always turned up at the time given and sorted my problems out quickly, efficiently and at a very reasonable price.



SC, Ventnor. August 2018

Outstanding service


Outstanding fast service and totally reliable. Chris always solves problems on my old system very efficiently and in a reassuring and friendly way. Would not use anyone else. The level of service is great value for money.



NM, Ventnor. August 2018

Email problem


Problem solved quickly and efficiently.



JB, Ventnor. August 2018

Outstanding


Very pleased with the work helps us out a lot. Outstanding would recommend to friends. Friendly, helpful nothing too much trouble.



IG, Ventnor. August 2018
Chris Street has provided a fantastic service and at a very reasonable price. My computer was fixed within hours of my reporting a fault.



JC, Newbridge. August 2018
I found Chris very helpful and sorted out my complex problem. I would recommend him without hesitation



CG, Brighstone. August 2018

Thanks for great service


I am delighted with the service received from Chris Street (IWPCS). Punctual, courteous, and with a determination to resolve any problem, however diffcult (and mine was quite unusual) and leave the customer happy. I have been so pleased with the service that I have placed his name in a Community Directory that I edit and I wouldn't do that if I was less than 100% satisfied. Highly recommended.



PF, Shanklin. August 2018
Chris turned up when he said he would which is a tick for starters, sorted the problem quickly and checked the performance of the machine. Will recommend the service on with confidence.



MF, Ventnor. November 2017

Knowledgeable, Friendly, Reasonable.


I was recommended IWPCS by word of mouth, but was not sure, until I found out he's IW Trading Standards approved (means he's been checked out for customer satisfaction and criminal record) I needn't have worried, as it turned out he was so genuine and honest, a real expert.
He is very knowlegable, quick to fault find & work out what the problem is and fix it (some others I have used spent ages, cheaper hourly cost but I spent more !)
Chris came to my home at a time which was convenient for me. Other computer services on the Island either weren't interested, said I had to go to their shop or didn't arrive when they said they would. He is reliable
I have used Chris a few times now and also contacted him in between for advice. I find him always friendly and willing to explain things so I understand. Very reasonable rates and even did a few extras like reconnecting all the wires after buying a new TV/box as well as the more complicated things. I definitely recommend IWPCS to anyone